[gtranslate]
loading...

Careers

Superteam needs reinforcements

Front-end developer

City: Kyiv
Employment: Full-time
Salary level: Depends on your experience
An experience: from 3 years
Requirements: Strong knowledge of HTML, CSS; Knowledge of JavaScript, jQuery, PHP; Knowledge of BEM, semantic layout; English at the level of reading technical documentation; Responsibility, attention to detail, meeting deadlines; Ability and experience in multitasking.

WordPress developer

City: Kyiv
Employment: Full-time
Salary level: Depends on your experience
An experience: from 1 year
Requirements: Strong knowledge of HTML5, CSS, MySQL; Ability to comply with cross-browser and adaptive layout; Knowledge of Bootstrap or other CSS frameworks Knowledge of PHP, JavaScript, jQuery, Ajax, JSON; Ability and experience in multitasking; Responsibility, attention to detail, meeting deadlines.

Javascript developer

City: Kyiv
Employment: Full-time
Salary level: Depends on your experience
An experience: from 4 years
Requirements: Strong knowledge of PHP, Javascript, jQuery, HTML, CSS; Experience with databases and knowledge of SQL; MVC frameworks API development experience; Understanding the principles of client-server architecture, solid and design patterns; confident work with git; ability to understand other people’s code.

Php developer

City: Kyiv
Employment: Full-time
Salary level: Depends on your experience
An experience: from 5 years
Requirements: PHP 7; HTTP, REST Experience with OpenCart; Experience with Git, Gitflow; Basic knowledge of Linux, Nginx, Docker; websockets; Integrations of different levels of complexity: 1C, CRM, parsing. English at the level of reading documentation.

загрузка...

Вакансии

Суперкоманде требуется подкрепление

Front-end developer

Город: Киев
Занятость: Полная
Уровень зарплаты: Зависит от Вашего опыта
Опыт: от 3-х лет

Требования:

Уверенные знания HTML, CSS; Знание JavaScript, jQuery, PHP; Знание БЭМ, семантической верстки; Английский на уровне чтения технической документации; Ответственность, внимание к деталям, соблюдение сроков; Умение и опыт работы в условиях многозадачности.

WordPress developer

Город: Киев
Занятость: Полная
Уровень зарплаты: Зависит от Вашего опыта
Опыт: от 1-го года

Требования:

Уверенные знания HTML5, CSS, MySQL; Умение соблюдать кроссбраузерную и адаптивную верстку; Знание Bootstrap или других CSS фреймворков; Знание PHP, JavaScript, jQuery, Ajax, JSON; Умение и опыт работы в условиях многозадачности; Ответственность, внимание к деталям, соблюдение сроков.

Javascript developer

Город: Киев
Занятость: Полная
Уровень зарплаты: Зависит от Вашего опыта
Опыт: от 4-х лет

Требования:

Уверенные знания PHP, Javascript, jQuery, HTML, CSS; Опыт работы з базами данных и знание SQL; MVC frameworks; Опыт разработки API;  Понимание принципов клиент-серверной архитектуры, SOLID и паттернов проектирования; уверенная работа с git; умение разбираться в чужом коде.

Php developer

Город: Киев
Занятость: Полная
Уровень зарплаты: Зависит от Вашего опыта
Опыт: от 5-ти лет

Требования:

PHP 7; HTTP, REST; Опыт работы с OpenCart; Опыт работы с Git, Gitflow; Базовые знания Linux, Nginx, Docker; Websockets; Интеграции разных уровней сложности: 1С, CRM, парсинг. Английский язык на уровне чтения документации.